All Reviews

5
Reviewed by harpergladysz on Sep 15, 2020
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. I recently purchased it for a loved one who passed and I wear it every day. The level of care that the artist puts into their work is very noticeable. It’s so lovely. Definitely would buy again!!!
Shooting Star Initial Charm Necklace
5
Reviewed by LisaD1027 on Aug 22, 2020
Absolutely love it! Extremely prompt and beautifully done!
Kayak Initial Charm Necklace
5
Reviewed by cjplease on Aug 13, 2020
Absolutely awesome! It brought tears to her eyes...
I'm always with you pocket token
5
Reviewed by Mrs. on Jun 9, 2020
Great communication and great quality! Lovely packaging- gift giving ready! Thank you!!!
PIcasso Quote Cuff Bracelet
5
Reviewed by E'lise on May 26, 2020
Very cute and quick ship. They’re very light-weight, and bigger than I expected.
Pineapple Stud Earrings
5
Reviewed by Angie on May 23, 2020
Love, Love, Love these!!! My daughter is gonna love these as well for her birthday. Thank you so much! I will be back!
Hand Painted Wood Llama Earrings
5
Reviewed by Wendy on May 14, 2020
Personalized and shipped immediately! Great quality, came with individual cloth pouches and a a little card. Thank you
Personalized Cross Pocket Token
5
Reviewed by Sofia on Apr 23, 2020
Absolutely beautiful. exactly how I imagined it, maybe even better. would give 11 stars if I could. so talented.
Cello Initial Charm Necklace
5
Reviewed by Jennifer on Feb 16, 2020
I love it and so did my boyfriend. Simple and sweet. Shipping was very quick. Would definitely buy from them again.
You have my Heart Love Token
5
Reviewed by Java on Feb 16, 2020
Fast shipping and very cute!
Theater Nerd Necklace
5
Reviewed by Sandra on Feb 4, 2020
Wanderlust . . . travel . . . can't get enough of it. Wonderful charm. Thank you.
Wanderlust Compass Necklace